Senior Advisory Commission

Senior Advisory Commission

Senior Advisory Commission

Commission Members

Township Members
Richard Brown, Chairperson
Robert Lipmyer
Jan Purtell
Mindy Herrmann, Trustee

City Members

Lesa Buckland, Vice Chairperson
Andrea Murdock
Janice Valade
Patrick Giesa, Council member

Northville Public Schools Member

Angela Jaafar

The Senior Advisory Commission advises the senior citizen programs.
9 members that include 3 City and 3 Township residents, one City Council member, one Township Board member, and one School Board member. Members serve 3 year terms.

This commission meets the third Thursday at 1pm (unless otherwise noted) at the Northville Community Center, 303 W. Main Street.