Closed Dates for Township

Closed Dates for Township

Township Offices will be closed on the following days in 2021:


Friday, January 1: New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18: Martin Luther King Jr.’s Holiday

Monday, February 15: Presidents’ Day

Friday, April 2: Good Friday

Monday, May 31: Memorial Day

Monday, July 5: Independence Day (observed)

Monday, September 5: Labor Day

Thursday, November 11: Veteran’s Day

Thursday, November 25: Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 26: Day after Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, December 23: Christmas Eve (observed)

Friday, December 24: Christmas Day (observed)

Friday, December 31: New Year's Day '22 (observed)


Printer Friendly Version